GBD – Grammer – Blindness – Disorder

*This gallery contains ca. 8 pictures – don’t miss it*

Did you ever wonder, while reading my posts, about my manner of expressions?

GBD 1

*

Circumbendibus! Idiosyncratic turn of phrase!

Today is my comming out – I have GBD – Grammer – Blindness – Disorder.

What does that mean? Main fact –  My mind can’t  work straight.  It works in clouds. See:

GBD013

*

Latest technologie and longstandig research makes it possible to cast a glance into my brain. First for  comparison – this is how a common brain process informations:

*

GBD003

*
This is the processing in my brain:

*

GBD004

*

That’s why I please you , if you see me somewhere lost in my clouds,  take me by the hand an help me finding my way…

GBD011

*

Dont be shy! When you find gruesome grammer….

*

GBD005

*

(This is an essay, my english teacher forced me to write. Thougt recycling makes this busywork less pointless – LOVE BEING efficient!)

*

… just let me know. That’s my only chance to orient myself in this logical world.

What’s about that? I award points. If you have collected a certain amount of points (determine  me later – indecisivness is a side effect of GBD) you win a wonderful thing …

*

GBD006

*

…like a washing machine plus a pair of handcrafted woolsocks.

Than you have instandly  some washer – fooat hand. No waiting for loosing socks!

If you are not a friend of loosing socks I could offer you optional a wonderful award to collect dust on:

*

GBD010

*

This is the award:

CONGRATULATION – YOU HAVE FOUND A MISTAKE

If you are not happy with all my suggsestions – just let me know. We can talk about everything!

Untill I hear from you, I go on syntaxing how it feels good!

Happy correcting to you!

Hope to hear soon from you! Beware of gibberish – your Tutti

*

See other strange thoughts of my colorful mind:

Story without words

Story with less words

*

11 thoughts on “GBD – Grammer – Blindness – Disorder

  1. I love the way you speak. Don’t ever change. It’s not like I could speak any words in any other language, nor could I speak with right syntax anyways. You are the best. Don’t ever change!

  2. English teachers should remember that the number 1 point of having a language is to use it (I should know, I am one) so good on you for practising your English in such a creative way through this blog (and very admirable too, I speak your language but would be pretty lost if I were to blog in it!)
    In any case, accuracy is a seondary thing but if you do want some new words, structures and ideas or just to look at pictures of fairies and chickens feel free to read my daily posts 🙂

    • Thank’s for you friendly comment. I agree with you – very first assignment of a language is connecting people. A phenomena I observe quite often is that people don’t dare to speak or use a stange language in worry they could do something wrong. More English teacher should think like you!
      I already follow you awesome blog and look forward to the next post!!! Viel Spaß beim Bloggen 😉

  3. Pingback: Nähen! Lesen! Bloggen! | Tuttis Welt

Leave a Reply

