Ladys & Gentlemen & Geeks # 3

Hello again in the magnificent backdrop of our street cafe

Ladys Gentlemen Geeks001

*

.. excuse me just a moment.

I’ve an app which reports me always  instandly my  latest capital gaines….

*

Ladys Gentlemen Geeks002

*

Aphuu, how profan. I’ve an app to rescue the world!

*

Ladys Gentlemen Geeks

*

Get more apps and see the first encounter

or

check my inventions

One thought on “Ladys & Gentlemen & Geeks # 3

  1. Pingback: Ladys & Gentlemen& Apps | Tutti's Welt

Leave a Reply

