The Healing Circle

*This post has 9 pictures – don’t miss it*

…recently at the healer circle

Healing001

*

Hey, I was at the  rainbow-energie fair.

They had a device to measure healing power.

*Healing010

*

I have truely healing powers. 20 Bovis!

*

I was also there and also got measuered. I HAVE 50 Bovis

*

Healing003

*

LOOK!

*

My teacher was also there!

Just as a little demonstration of his skills, he showed his healing powers.

*

Healing004*

He has 500 Bovis!!

*

*

My teacher has 1000 BOVIS!!!!

*

Healing005

*

You can switch the lights off when she is in a room because she is so enlighted!

*

*

When I work together with my teacher, then we use a cristal as big as a house.

*Healing007

*

Together our powers multiply into 100 000!

*

Healing008

*

Our vibes are so powerful that the bridge nearby is wobbeling.

Did you ever heared about the wobbeling ‘Milleniumbridge in London’.

That was our achievment!

*

*

Than let me tell you, that my teacher has a direct contact to the center of the earth.

*

Healing012

*

She has a monument behind her house which is used since thousends of years!

Did you ever heared about Stonehenge?

My teacher and I just worked together and then…

*

Healing011

*

Bovis? That’s all very interesting, what is that?

*

You can’t get that!

You can’t get that!

*

Ah, that’s something you can’t understand at all.

We healers are to modesty to speak about. It’s all  PURE LOVE we do here!

*

*

Yes, that’s something you can’t understand.

And we healers are to modesty to speak about.

It’s just PURE LOVE we do for you!

*

*

? ? ?

*

Meet more interesting people – look what a friend of me is doing

or

visit London

*

12 thoughts on “The Healing Circle

  1. With all due respect, if I may butt in: thus far I have not seen ANY blogger who actually accepted anyone else’s authority. I guess that’s one of the things that made us bloggers in the first place. 🙂

    Luckily I am not a healer or teacher either (hehe) but a serial smart ass. The h-word in my name merely suggest the wishful thinking that I am hopefully healing from the damages my anti-healer mom caused.

    • Hey healing wanderer, nice to read you. That’s it nowadays. We must think on our own. All kind off smartys are welcome here!(Pun: ‘Smartys’ are very popular, colored sweets with a smily on. You can buy them at each corner here. 😉 Do you also have them?)Have an answer to your last reply on your blog in preparing – well, ok it’s in my mind. Daily-live was very busy this week, kept me away from blogging! Grrrr….

      • Hello Tutti!

        You are right about the thinking stuff, too. I was thinking, maybe we should always think on our own.

        And yeah, we have smartys here, too. We grow them in the yard 🙂
        Am looking forward to your answer on the serious stuff too.

        Meanwhile: have a happy daily live and happy bloggin’!

Leave a Reply

