Ladys & Gentlemen & Geeks # 4 The Guru

Hello again in our street cafe! Today some smalltalk with a visitor…

Guru002

°

I’m rich!

I’m beautyful!

* I’m a Guru.

°

 …. and what is a Guru doing?

…. and what is a Guru doing?

* I practise pure love to heal the world.

°

??????????

??????

* Wait, I’ve an app for. I send you something on your smart- phone… !

Guru003

*

Guru004

*

..to gain people, it’s important to tune into their circumstances!

*

Get more outstanding apps – see the first encounter

or

partake the healer meeting

2 thoughts on “Ladys & Gentlemen & Geeks # 4 The Guru

Leave a Reply

