Hi you, my name is Emi!

I snoop you!

I snoop you!

*

After my person posted a drawing of me,  I thought better come along personal and check this blogthing. Someone must have an eye on my clumsy person!

Since a few years I’m here as the replacement cat ( that’s a longer story….)  but in contrast to these idle creatures I do a decent job. I report all kind of ringing! Therefore I’ve some basecamps over the house, where I sit and wait highly focused.

Basecamp Kitchen

Basecamp Kitchen

*

Basecamp Office

Basecamp Office

*

When I hear any kind of ringing like phone,  doorbell or eggtimer I bark lound and intensive. That ‘s sometimes very exhausting, my person doesn’t react always promptly. Well, I mean she could miss something! Doorbell is special! After my person has already opend the door,  I’ve to welcome everyone with tailwagging, jumping and licking.

As well I’m the fitness trainer of my person! Take my person, regardless for the weather,  twice a day for a walk. And last but not least guard the property and keep it free of cats, fellow passengers and lost socks.

Found!

Found!

*

And I’ve a hobby, I AM A DRIVER! I’ll report more about  soon, but for today I must interupt, my person thinks I sleep in my basket … hear that she got finally finish in the bathrom…. we usally go out when she mess around so long in that room…..

Wag Wag sincere  – EMI

3 thoughts on “Hi you, my name is Emi!

  1. Pingback: Liebster Award | Tutti's Welt

Leave a Reply

