Monster Teatime

Lately have got these mail from a friend:

Balkon005

“Inside my video game, all these strange creatures don’t like me 😦  I hope by the end we can sit for a spot of tea”.

A couple of days later he send me this:

“Hey this is a picture of my new wicker deck chairs you were asking about.  Please ignore the bright blue & white flowery table cover that doesn’t go at all” 😉

WickerChairs

*

Thought I do him a favor. Have melded the emails and desires – LOOK °-°

Balkon002

Think – colors fits much better now

New table cover made of  computer monsters, made a slip cover for the metal chair and added cozy pillows of the remains.  LOVE best possible utilization!

Ready for teatime?Balkon004

*

Unarmed they seem to be really nice guys….

Balkon008

Do you like it?

Let me know what you think….

See more about computer & me

9 thoughts on “Monster Teatime

  1. Pingback: Tuttisophie # Rauchen ist ungesund | Tutti's Welt

  2. Pingback: Welt der Schafe # Must Have Fashion Trend | Tuttis Welt

Leave a Reply

