Desire& Reality

Enttäuschung1Must your hair always look so fuzzy? A women should place value for her look!

Enttäuschung2

AGAIN – A new dress! You must have money to drain…

Enttäuschung3

All my children are disappointing for me! Always desired a child with blue eyes…

disapointing

You are most underwhelming for me!

Why me of  all people? Just I must get an unathletic daugther..

Well Mum, somehow I can understand you very well….

Enttäuschung6

I would have imagined my mother differerently, too…

*

VISIT THE QUEEN

3 thoughts on “Desire& Reality

  1. Pingback: Fussball Weltmeisterschaft – Football Worldcup – 2014 | Tutti's Welt

  2. Ha, ha!! A wonderful disapproving parent story that every poor child can identify with!! The best part was when Tutti got the last word and used naughty mama’s bottom for a soccer ball– KICK!! : )

Leave a Reply

